Presenting

2020 Official Naples, Marco Island and Everglades Visitors Guide

FUSE Media + Marketing is a premier regional magazine group catering to niche luxury markets through distinctive lifestyle publications.

Issue link: http://floridahomesmag.uberflip.com/i/1220010

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 65 of 67

66 1 - 800-2-ESCAPE | PARADISECOAST.COM | NAPLES, MARCO ISLAND AND THE EVERGLADES Naples Area/Ave Maria Area Marco Island Area Everglades Area Immokalee A Class Transportation aclasstransportation.net u 601 E. Elcam Circle, Marco Island, 239-389-0550 American Comfort Limousines americancomfortlimo.com u 4084 Arnold Ave., Ste. 1 & 2, Naples, 888-546-6117, 239-262-5466 A-rrive Transportation a-rrive.com u Airport & Hotel Pickups, Naples, 239-821-3900 Atlantis Cars and Limousines atlantiscars.com u 2338 Immokalee Rd., Naples, 866-747-7737, 239-404-3333 Beach Bugz beachbugz.com u 349 Tenth Street N., Naples, 239-344-9099 Bike Route bikeroutenaples.com u 655 Tamiami Trl. N., Naples, 239-262-8373 Car Rentals at Naples Airport flynaples.com u 506 Terminal Dr., Naples 239-643-0404 Car Rentals at SW Florida International Airport (RSW) flylcpa.com/rentalcars/ u 11000 Terminal Access Rd., Fort Myers, 239-590-4800 CAT Beach Bus colliergov.net u North Naples Area, 239-252-7777 Class Transportation aclasstransportation.net u 601 E. Elkcam Circle, Marco Island, 855-222-5277, 239-389-0550 Classic Luxury Transportation classicluxurytransportation.com u 960 Chalmer Dr., Ste. 106, Marco Island, 800-553-8294, 239-394-1888 Dolphin Transportation Specialists, Inc. dolphinnaples.com u 3963 Progress Ave., Naples, 239-530-0100 Elite Jets / Elite Helicopters elitejets.com u 150 Aviation Drive South #200., Naples, 239-900-9000 Go Platinum Transportation goplatinumtransportation.com u 13891 Jetport Loop, Unit 8, Fort Myers, 855-483-5466, 239-434-9400 Hemingway Water Shuttle hemingwaywatershuttle.com u 951 Bald Eagle Dr., Marco Island, 239-315-1136 Island Bike Shop & Scootertown islandbikeshops.com u 1095 Bald Eagle Dr., Marco Island, 239-394-8400 Marco Naples Car Service marconaplescarservice.com u Marco Island, 239-294-0900 MBA Airport Transportation mbaairport.com u 11000 Terminal Access Rd., Fort Myers, 239-246-6826 Naples Air, Inc. (Air Charters) www.naplesairinc.com u 500 Terminal Drive, Naples, 800-247-8735, 239-262-8735 Naples Airport Shuttles naplesairportshuttle.com u 5051 Costello, Ste. 28, Naples, 888-569-2227, 239-430-4747 Naples Bay Water Shuttle naplesbaywatershuttle.com u 880 12th Ave. S., Naples, 239-206-0160 Naples Cyclery naplescyclery.com u 813 Vanderbilt Beach Rd., Naples, 239-566-0600 Naples Transportation & Tours nttep.com u 1010 Sixth Ave. S., Naples, 800-592-0848, 239-262-7300 Prestige Transportation prestigetransportationflorida.com u 2430 Heydon Circle East, Naples 866-304-0904, 239-304-0904 Regent Transportation regenttransportation.com u Naples, 239-246-7121 Rock Rentals rockrentals.biz u Marco Island, 239-908-6878 Rockstar Limo rockstarlimo.net u 4084 Arnold Ave, #1, Naples 888-546-6117, 239-262-5466 Salt Life Transportation saltlifetransportation.com u Marco Island Area, 239-308-8686 Slidr rideslidr.com u Downtown Naples, 239-227-9042 Trek Bicycle Store trekbikesflorida.com u 9051 Tamiami Trl. N., Ste. 99, Naples, 239-591-8735 Water Wuber napleswaterwayandwildlifetours.com u 880 12th Avenue S, Slip B 4- Naples Dock, 239-595-0606 Ave Maria Visitor Center avemaria.com u 5076 Annunciation Cir., #104, Naples, 239-352-3903 Big Cypress National Preserve Oasis Visitor Center nps.gov/bicy u 52105 Tamiami Trail E., Ochopee, 239-695-4111 Big Cypress Swamp Welcome Center nps.gov/bicy u 33000 Tamiami Trl. E., Ochopee, 239-695-4758 Everglades Area Info visitevergladescity.com u 207 West Broadway, 239-232-0473 Everglades National Park Gulf Coast Visitor Center nps.gov/ever u 815 Oyster Bar Ln., Everglades City, 239-695-3311 Experience Naples Visitor Center experience-naples.com u 1010 Sixth Ave. S., Naples, 800-592-0848, 239-262-7300 Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association Collier County Chapter frla.org/chapters/collier u Naples, 239-339-7682 Immokalee Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center immokaleechamber.com u 1300 N. 15th St., Ste. 2, Immokalee, 239-657-3237 Marco Island Area Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center marcoislandchamber.org u 1102 N. Collier Blvd., Marco Island, 888-330-1422, 239-394-7549 Third Street South Concierge thirdstreetsouth.com u 1207 Third Street S., Naples, 239-434-6533 AD BACK COVER Visitor Center at Naples Depot Museum u 1051 Fifth Avenue S., Naples Everglades Airpark colliercountyfl.gov u P.O. Box 689, 650 E.C. Airpark Rd., Everglades City, 239-695-2778 Immokalee Regional Airport colliercountyfl.gov u 165 Airpark Blvd., Immokalee, 239-657-9003 AIRPORTS GETTING AROUND Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) flylcpa.com u 11000 Terminal Access Rd., Ste. 8671, Fort Myers, 239-590-4800 AD ON PG. 31 Visit us online at ParadiseCoast.com for more detailed information on Florida's Paradise Coast. VISITOR SERVICES Marco Island Executive Airport colliercountyfl.gov u 2005 Mainsail Dr., Naples, 239-394-3355 Naples Airport FLYNAPLES.COM u 160 Aviation Dr. N., Naples, 239-643-0733 VISITOR INFORMATION

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Presenting - 2020 Official Naples, Marco Island and Everglades Visitors Guide